Je bent hier:

Who (The) – Who (Deluxe Edition, Sony DADC Austria Pressing Incl. 3 Bonus Tracks)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Who (The) – Who

Format: CD Album (Deluxe Edition, Sony DADC Austria Pressing)

Label: Polydor Europe 0826465

Produced: 2019

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Classic Rock


Who (The) – Who – Tracklist:


01. All This Music Must Fade
02. Ball And Chain
03. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise
04. Detour
05. Beads On One String
06. Hero Ground Zero
07. Street Song
08. I’ll Be Back
09. Break The News
10. Rockin’ In Rage
11. She Rocked My World

Bonus Tracks:

12. This Gun Will Misfire
13. Got Nothing To Prove
14. Danny And My Ponies