Op voorraad

Wet Wet Wet – Picture This


2 op voorraad

Voeg to aan verlanglijst
Artikelnummer: 20152071 Categorieën: , Tags: , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Wet Wet Wet – Picture This
Format: CD Album
Label: Mercury Records
Produced: 1995
Staat gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed


Genre: Pop

Wet Wet Wet – Picture This – Tracklist:

01. Julia Says
02. After The Love Goes
03. Somewhere Somehow
04. Gypsy Girl
05. Don’t Want To Forgive Me Now
06. She Might Never Know
07. Someone Like You
08. Love Is My Shepherd
09. She’s All On My Mind
10.  Morning
11.  Home Tonight
12.  Love Is All Around

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g