Op voorraad

Sweet Dreams (Romantic Rock Songs) – Diverse Artiesten


1 op voorraad

Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Sweet Dreams (Romantic Rock Songs) – Diverse Artiesten

Format: CD Album
Label: BMG Music West Germany
Produced: 1990
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Soft Rock

Sweet Dreams (Romantic Rock Songs) – Diverse Artiesten – Tracklist:

01. John Farnham – Age Of Reason
02. Eric Carmen – All By Myself
03. Mr. Mister – Broken Wings
04. Lou Reed – Walk On The Wild Side
05. Rick Springfield – Don’t Talk To Strangers
06. Alan Parsons Project – Dancing On A High Wire
07. Air Supply – All Out Of Love
08. Clannad – Closer To Your Heart
09. Southside Johnny – On The Air Tonight
10. Jennifer Warnes – First We Take Manhattan
11. The Kinks – Don’t Forget To Dance
12. Louise Tucker – Midnight Blue
13. Gino Vanelli – Living Inside Myself
14. The Far Corporation – Stairway To Heaven

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g