Je bent hier:

Steven Wilson – Last Day Of June (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Steven Wilson – Last Day Of June

Format: LP

Label: Music On Vinyl Europe MOVATM335

Serie: At The Movies

Produced: 2021

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genres: Progressive Rock, Soundtrack & Video Game Music


Steven Wilson – Last Day Of June – Tracklist:


A1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed (02:58)
A2. That Day by The Pier (03:58)
A3. There Must Be A Way (01:17)
A4. The Last Day Of June (08:18)
A5. Suspended In Me (01:09)
A6. Driving Home (01:39)
B1. I’m Still Here… (01:35)
B2. The Boy Who Lost His Friends (02:16)
B3. The Crib (01:05)
B4. Time For A New Start (03:27)
B5. Suspended In You (01:18)
B6. Under The Shadow Of My Father (01:29)
B7. Accept (04:13)
B8. Deceive (01:07)
B9. Together, Forever Again (03:52)