Je bent hier:

Stereophonics - Kind


2 op voorraad

Toevoegen aan verlanglijst
Toevoegen aan verlanglijst

Stereophonics – Kind

Format: CD Album

Label: Parlophone Europe 0190295379117

Produced: 2019

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Rock


Stereophonics – Kind – Tracklist:


01. I Just Wanted The Goods
02. Fly Like An Eagle
03. Make Friends In The Morning
04. Stitches
05. Hungover For You
06. Bust This Town
07. This Life Ain’t Easy (But It’s The One That We All Got)
08. Street Of Orange Light
09. Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day
10. Restless Mind