Op voorraad

Soul Asylum – Candy From A Stranger (Limited Edition)


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Soul Asylum – Candy From A Stranger)

Format: CD Album
Label: Columbia Records 
Produced: 1998
Staat: nieuw

Genre: Rock

Soul Asylum – Candy From A Stranger – Tracklist:

CD 1:

01. Creatures Of Habit
02. I Will Still Be Laughing
03. Close
04. See You Later
05. No Time For Waiting
06. Blood Into Wine
07. Lies Of Hate
08. Draggin’ The Lake
09. New York Blackout
10. The Game
11. Cradle Chain

CD 2

01. Should Have Stayed In Bed
02. Die In Your Arms
03. Straight Up
04. Somebody To Shove
05. Closer To The Stars

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g