Je bent hier:

Seal - Standards


5 op voorraad

Toevoegen aan verlanglijst
Toevoegen aan verlanglijst

Seal – Standards

Format: CD Album

Label: Decca Europe 6705338

Produced: 2017

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Soul


Seal – Standards – Tracklist:


01. Luck Be A Lady
02. Autumn Leaves
03. I Put A Spell On You
04. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
05. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
06. Love For Sale
07. My Funny Valentine
08. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
09. Smile
10. I’m Beginning To See The Light
11. It Was A Very Good Year