Je bent hier:

Ruthless Blues – Ruthless Blues (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Ruthless Blues – Ruthless Blues

Format: LP

Label: President Records UK PTLS 1102 / 5017447211024

Produced: 1989

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Blues


Ruthless Blues – S/T – Tracklist:


A1. Fine Fine Fine
A2. Better Things To Do
A3. Never Told Me Why
A4. Too Many Drivers
A5. Solid Gold Mustang
B1. Tie Me Up
B2. Maintenance Man
B3. Tightrope Blues
B4. Ain’t No Love ( In The Heart Of The City)