Je bent hier:

Peter Frampton – Icon

Peter Frampton – Icon


4 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Peter Frampton – Icon

Format: CD Album

Label: A&M Records US B0015267-02

Produced: 2011

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Rock


Peter Frampton – Icon – Tracklist:

01. Show Me The Way (Live)
02. I Can’t Stand It No More
03. It’s A Plain Shame
04. Baby I Love Your Way (Live)
05. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
06. (I’ll Give You) Money
07. Lines On My Face
08. Baby (Somethin’s Happening)
09. Breaking All The Rules
10. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side)
11. (Putting My) Heart On The Line
12. Do You Feel Like We Do (Live)