Op voorraad

Paul Carrack – Soul Shadows


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Paul Carrack – Soul Shadows

Format: CD Album

Label: Carrack-UK PCARCD26

Produced: 2016

Staat: nieuw (in verpakking)


Genres: Pop & Rock


Paul Carrack – Soul Shadows – Tracklist:


01. Keep On Lovin’ You

02. Sleep On It

03. Sweet Soul Legacy

04. Let Me Love Again

05. Bet Your Life

06. Too Good To Be True

07. Watching Over Me

08. That’s How I Feel

09. Late At Night

10. Say What You Mean

11. Share Your Love With Me

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g