Je bent hier:

Merle Haggard – The Country Sound Of Merle Haggard 2CD


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Merle Haggard – The Country Sound Of Merle Haggard

Format: CD Album (Compilation 2CD)

Label: Not Now Music Europe 5060143496882

Produced: 2017

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Country


Merle Haggard – The Country Sound Of Merle Haggard – Tracklist:


CD 1:


01. Okie from muskogee
02. The fightin’ side of me
03. The bottle let me down
04. I take a lot of pride in what i am
05. Workin’ man blues
06. Daddy frank (the guitar man)
07. Carolyn
08. Old man from the mountain
09. Hungry eyes
10. Ramblin’ fever
11. The legend of bonnie and clyde
12. I’m a lonesome fugitive
13. Kentucky gambler
14. Branded man
15. I threw away the rose
16. The roots of my raisin’
17. It’s all in the movies
18. It’s been a great afternoon
19. Misery and gin
20. I think i’ll just stay here and drink

CD 2:

01. Mama tried
02. Everybody’s had the blues
03. If we make it through december
04. Swinging doors
05. Farmer’s daughter
06. The emptiest arms in the world
07. Always wanting you
08. Things aren’t funny anymore
09. Sing me back home
10. Holding things together
11. (from now on all my friends are gonna be) strangers
12. Turnin’ off a memory
13. Today i started loving you again
14. Someday we’ll look back
15. The way i am
16. It’s not love (but it’s not bad)
17. Cherokee maiden
18. I’m always on a mountain when i fall
19. Silver wings
20. From graceland to the promised land