Op voorraad

Mase – Double Up


1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 20151293 Categorieën: , Tags: , , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Mase – Double Up
Format: CD Album
Label: Bad Boy Records
Produced: 1999
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Rap


01. Intro
02. Stay Out Of My Way (featuring Total)
03. Get Ready (featuring Blackstreet)
04. Make Me Cry
05. Awards Show (Interlude)
06. Same Niggas
07. No Matter What
08. If You Want To Party
09. Jail Visit (Interlude)
10. Fuck Me Fuck U (featuring Mysonne)
11. Do It Again (featuring Puff Daddy)
12. Another Story To Tell
13. Blood Is Thicker
14. You Ain’t Smart
15. All I Ever Wanted
16. Mad Rapper (Interlude)
17. From Scratch
(featuring Shyne/Harlem World/Mysonne)
18. Gettin It (featuring Funkmaster Flex)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g