Op voorraad

Marvin Gaye & Friends – You’re Everything


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Marvin Gaye & Friends – You’re Everything
Format: CD Album
Label: Universal
Produced: 2001
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Soul


01. Once Upon A Time
02. What’s The Matter With You Baby
03. What Good Am I Without You
04. It Takes Two
05. When We’re Together
06. I Want You ‘round
07. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
08. You Ain’t Livin’ Till You’re Lovin’
09. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
10. You’re All I Need To Get By
11. Good Lovin’ Ain’t Easy To Come By
12. What You Gave Me
13. The Onion Song
14. California Soul
15. You Are Everything
16. My Mistake (Was To Love You)
17. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
18. You’re A Special Part Of Me

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g