Op voorraad

Marlyn Manson – Holy Wood


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Marlyn Manson – Holy Wood

Format: CD Album
Label: Nothing USA
Produced: 2000
Staat: nieuw in plastic

Genre: Rock (Glamrock)

Marlyn Manson – Holy Wood – Tracklist:

01. Godeatgod
02. Love Song, The
03. Fight Song, The
04. Disposable Teens
05. Target Audience (Narcissus Narcosis)
06. “President Dead”
07. In the Shadow of the Valley of Death
08. Cruci-Fiction in Space
09. Place in the Dirt, A
10. Nobodies, The
11. Death Song, The
12. Lamb of God
13. Born Again
14. Burning Flag
15. Coma Black: Eden Eye / The Apple Of Discord
16. Valentine’s Day
17. Fall of Adam, The
18. King Kill 33 Degrees
19. Count to Six and Die (The Vacuum of Infinite Space Encompassing)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g