Je bent hier:

Mariah Carey - The Remixes


1 op voorraad

Toevoegen aan verlanglijst
Toevoegen aan verlanglijst

Mariah Carey – The Remixes 2CD
Format: CD Album
Label: Columbia
Produced: 2003
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: R&B


CD 1

01. My All (Morales ‘My’ Club Mix)
02. Heartbreaker/If You Should Ever Be Lonely
(Junior’s Heartbreaker Club Mix)
03. Fly Away Butterfly (Reprise/Club Mix)
04. Anytime You Need A Friend (C&C Club Version)
05. Fantasy (Def Club Mix)
06. Honey (Classic Mix)
07. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix)
08. Emotions (12″ club Mix)
09. Through The Rain (Hex Hector Club Mix Edit)

CD 2

01. Fantasy
02. Always Be My Baby (Mr Dupri Mix)
03. My All/Stay Awhile (So So Def Remix)
04. Thank God I Found You (Make It Last Remix)
05. Breakdown (Album Version)
06. Honey (So So Def Mix)
07. Loverboy (Remix)
08. Heartbreaker (Remix)
09. Sweetheart (Album Version)
10. Crybaby (Album Version)
11. Miss You
12. The One – So So Def (Bonecrusher)
13. I Know What You Want
(Album Version feat Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad)