Op voorraad

Manhattans (The) – Sing For You And Yours Part 2


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Manhattans (The) – Sing For You And Yours Part 2 (Golden Classics)
Format: CD Album
Label: Collectable Records
Produced: ?
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Soul


01. I Call It Love
02. I Bet’cha (Couldn’t Love Me)
03. Sweet Little Girl
04. There Goes A Fool
05. Alone On New Years Eve
06. All I Need Is Your Love
07. I Wanna Be
08. When We’re Made As One
09. Call Somebody Please
10. For The Very First Time
11. It’s That Time Of The Year
12. Baby I’m Sorry

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g