Op voorraad

Laura Fygi – Introducing


1 op voorraad

Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Laura Fygi – Introducing

Format: CD Album
Label: Mercury Records
Produced: 1991

Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Jazz

Laura Fygi – Introducing – Tracklist:

01.   Goodmorning Heartache
02.   I Ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
03.   Let S Get Away From Here
04.   Willow Weep For Me
05.   Just One Of Those Things
06.   Impossible
07.   Dream A Little Dream
08.   My Foolish Heart
09.   Go Away Little Boy
10. Don T It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
11. Guess Who I Saw Today
12. Girl Talk
13. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
14. Stuck On You
15. Can It Be Done

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g