Je bent hier:

JB Meijers – Catching Ophelia


3 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

JB Meijers – Catching Ophelia

Format:CD Album

Label: V2 Records Benelux VVNL20782

Produced: 2009

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Indie Rock


JB Meijers – Catching Ophelia – Tracklist:


01. Amsterdam Makes Up To Go Out
02. At The Face Of A Brand New Day
03. Best Days Of My Life
04. Looking Glass
05. If You Want To Shine
06. Mothertucker
07. Beauty Fades
08. Chain Up The Dogs
09. Catching Ophelia
10. Pretend
11. It’s Not Easy
12. More Signs
13. Rocket
14. Mad Arm Rest On A Summer’s Day