Golden Earring – Last Blast Of The Century



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Golden Earring – Last Blast Of The Century 2CD
Format: CD Album
Label: CNR Records
Produced: 1999
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Rock and Roll


Disk 1
01. Just Like Vince Taylor
02. Heartbeat
03. Another 45 Miles
04. Long Blond Animal
05. Liquid Soul
06. The Fighter
07. Hold Me Now
08. Gamblers Blues
09. Twilight Zone
10. Evil Love Chain
11. “Take My Hand, Close My Eyes”
12. One Night Without You
13. Paradise In Distress

Disk 2

01. In A Bad Mood
02. Making Love To Yourself
03. Whisper In A Crowd
04. Going To The Run
05. Distant Love
06. She Flies On Strange Wings
07. Burning Stuntman
08. The Devil Made Me Do It
09. Johnny Make Believe
10. When The Lady Smiles
11. Legalize Telepathy
12. Radar Love
13. I Can’t Sleep Without You

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g