Je bent hier:

Frank Sinatra – 60 Essential Recordings 3CD


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Frank Sinatra – 60 Essential Recordings

Format: CD Album (Compilation 3CD)

Label: Big 3  0805520132091

Produced: 2020

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Jazz


Frank Sinatra – 60 Essential Recordings – Tracklist:



01. Come fly with me
02. I get a kick out of you
03. My funny valentine
04. That old black magic
05. Three coins in the fountain
06. You make me feel so young
07. They can’t take that away from me
08. I’ve got the world on a string
09. A foggy day
10. My one and only love
11. South of the border
12. Jeepers creepers
13. Just one of those things
14. Someone to watch over me
15. Taking a chance on love
16. All of me
17. I get along without you very well
18. Learnin’ the blues
19. It happened in monterey
20. In the wee small hours of the morning

CD 2:

01. Chicago
02. I’ve got you under my skin
03. (love is) the tender trap
04. Makin’whoopee
05. One for my baby(and one more for them road)
06. Young at heart
07. Anything goes
08. Love is here to stay
09. What is this thing called love?
10. Old devil moon
11. Pennies from heaven
12. You brought a new kind of love to me
13. You’re getting to be a habit with me
14. How about you?
15. I thought about you
16. Nice work if you can get it
17. I couldn’t sleep a wink last night
18. You’d be so nice to come home to
19. It’s nice to go trav’ling
20. Moonlight in vermont

CD 3:

01. The lady is a tramp
02. Love and marriage
03. Night and day
04. Just in time
05. You do something to me
06. Witchcraft
07. All the way
08. Mr. success
09. French foreign legion
10. High hopes
11. Saturday night (is the loneliest night of the week)
12. Something’s gotta give
13. Nice ‘n’ easy
14. Nevertheless
15. River, stay ‘way from my door
16. You go to my head
17. My blue heaven
18. Five minutes more
19. September song
20. I love paris