Op voorraad

Flesh Eaters (The) – Dragonstrip Riot


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Flesh Eaters (The) – Dragonstrip Riot

Format: CD Album
Label: SST Records
Produced: 1991
Staat: nieuw in plastic

Genre: Alternative Rock

Flesh Eaters (The) – Dragonstrip Riot – Tracklist:

01. Tomorrow Never Comes

02. Youngest Profession

03. Soul Kiss

04. Dragstrip Riot

05. Bedfull Of Knives

06. My Baby’s Done Her Best

07. Sugarhead And Panther Breath

08. Out Of Nowhere

09. Dove’s Blood Ink

10. Take My Hand

11. Agony Shorthand

12. Agony Sorehead

13. Moon Upstairs

14. Slipped, Tripped, Fell In Love

15. Fur Magnet


Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g