Op voorraad

En Vogue – EV3


1 op voorraad

Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


En Vogue – EV3

Format: CD Album
Label: Elektra
Produced: 1997

Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: R&B & SOUL

En Vogue – EV3 – Tracklist:

01. Whatever
02. Don’t Let Go (Love)
03. Right Direction
04. Damn I Wanna Be Your Lover
05. Too Gone, Too Long
06. You’re All I Need
07. Let It Flow
08. Sitting By Heaven’s Door
09. Love Makes You Do Thangs
10. What A Difference A Day Makes
11. Eyes Of A Child
12. Does Anybody Hear Me
13. I’ve Got Your Gun

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g