Op voorraad

Edguy – Age Of The Joker


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Edguy – Age Of The Joker

Format: CD Album
Label: Nuclear Blast U.S.A.
Produced: 2011
Staat: nieuw in plastic


Klein gaatje door de barcode van het achterste boekje.

Genres: Progressive Metal & Power Metal

Edguy – Age Of The Joker – Tracklist:

01. Robin Hood
02. Nobody’s Hero
03. Rock of Cashel
04. Pandora’s Box
05. Breathe
06. Two Out of Seven
07. Faces in the Darkness
08. Arcane Guild, The
09. Fire on the Downline
10. Behind the Gates to Midnight World
11. Every Night Without You

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g