Op voorraad

Dearling Physique – Deadeye Dealer


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Dearling Physique – Deadeye Dealer

Format: CD Album
Label: Dearling Physique
Produced: 2010
Staat: nieuw in plastic



Gesealde cd in kartonnen hoesje.

Genre: Alternative Rock

Dearling Physique – Deadeye Dealer – Tracklist:

01. Can’t Say No
02. Obsession Kills
03. Monster
04. Waste
05. Your Condition
06. Oh This Currency
07. Sleep And The Heart
08. Hooks For Safety
09. Teenage Romance
10. Discipline Your Hands

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g