Op voorraad

Cliff Richard – The Early Years!


2 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Cliff Richard – The Early Years!

Format: CD Album

Label: Greyhound Media Limited London
Produced: 2010
Conditie: nieuw in plastic

Genre: Rock N’ Roll

Cliff Richard – The Early Years! – Tracklist:

01. Move It

02. Travellin’ Light

03. Schoolboy Crush

04. Never Mind

05. Dynamite

06. Livin’ Lovin’ Doll

07. High Class Baby

08. My Feet Hit The Ground

09. Mean Streak

10. Here Comes Summer

11. I’ll String Along With You

12. Embraceable You

13. Little Things Mean A Lot

14. Somewhere Along The Way

15. As Time Goes By

16. I’m Walking

17. Mean Woman Blues

18. Blue Suede Shoes

19. Twenty Flight Rock

20. Living Doll


Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g