Op voorraad

Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Format: CD Album
Label: Elektra Records
Produced: 2010
Staat: nieuw maar niet in plastic

Genre: R&B & SOUL

Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans – Tracklist:

01. Grenade
02. Just The Way You Are
03. Our First Time
04. Runaway Baby
05. The Lazy Song
06. Marry You
07. Talking To The Moon
08. Liquor Store Blues (Ft. Damian Marley)
09. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (Ft. Cee Lo Green & B.O.B)
11. Somewhere In Brooklyn (Bonustrack)
12. Talking To The Moon
(Acoustic Piano Version) (Bonustrack)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g