Op voorraad

Bob Marley – Chant Down Babylon


Bob Marley – Chant Down Babylon

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 20150248 Categorieën: , Tags: , , , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Bob Marley – Chant Down Babylon
Format: CD Album
Label: Island Records
Produced: 1999
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Reggae


Bob Marley – Chant Down Babylon – Tracklist:


01. No More Trouble (With Erykah Badu)
02. Rebel Music (With Krayzie Bone)
03. Johnny Was (With Guru)
04. Concrete Jungle (With Rakim)
05. Rastaman Chant (With Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad)
06. Guiltiness (With Lost Boyz Featuring Mr. Cheeks)
07. Turn Your Lights Down Low (With Lauryn Hill)
08. Jammin’ (With MC Lyte)
09. Kinky Reggae (With The Marley Brothers And The Ghetto Youths Crew)
10. Roots, Rock, Reggae (With Steven Tyler and Joe Perry)
11. Survival A.K.A. Black Survivors (With Chuck D)
12. Burnin’ and Lootin’ (With The Roots Featuring Black Thought)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g