Je bent hier:

Aretha Franklin – The Greatest (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Aretha Franklin – The Greatest

Format: LP (Compilation)

Label: Musicbank UK 5060474054096

Produced: 2019

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Soul


Aretha Franklin – The Greatest – Tracklist:


A1. That Lucky Old Sun (03:20)
A2. Today I Sing The Blues (02:48)
A3. It Ain’t Necessarily So (02:57)
A4. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody (02:24)
A5. You Made Me Love You (02:19)
A6. Won’t Be Long (03:13)
A7. Rough Lover (02:48)
A8. How Deep Is The Ocean (02:48)
B1. Over The Rainbow (02:41)
B2. Love Is The Only Thing (02:44)
B3. Look For The Silver Lining (03:04)
B4. (Blue) By Myself (02:42)
B5. All Night Long (03:03)
B6. Right Now (02:26)
B7. I Apologize (02:53)
B8. Just For A Thrill (02:33)