Je bent hier:

Ana Popovic – Power

Ana Popovic – Power (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Ana Popovic – Power

Format: LP (Gatefold)

Label: Ana Popovic Music US 0643131769653

Produced: 2023

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Blues Rock


Ana Popovic – Power – Tracklist:


A1. Rise Up! (04:44)
A2. Power Over Me (03:43)
A3. Doin’ This (03:39)
A4. Luv’n Touch (04:09)
A5. Queen Of The Pack (03:28)
B1. Strong Taste (03:35)
B2. Recipe Is Romance (04:12)
B3. Deep Down (03:52)
B4. Ride It (03:52)
B5. Flicker N’ Flame (02:41)
B6. Turn My Luck (02:24)