Je bent hier:

Alison Moyet – Essex (LP)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Alison Moyet – Essex

Format: LP (Reissue Remastered)

Label: BMG UK & Europe 4050538323306

Produced: 2017

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Synth-Pop


Alison Moyet – Essex – Tracklist:


A1. Falling
A2. Whispering Your Name
A3. Getting Into Something
A4. Dorothy
A5. So Am I
A6. And I Know
B1. Ode To Boy
B2. Satellite
B3. Another Living Day
B4. Boys Own
B5. Take Of Me