Within Temptation – The Heart Of Everything (US Version Incl. 2 Bonus Tracks)



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
Artikelnummer: 20152102 Categorieën: , Tags: , , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Within Temptation – The Heart Of Everything

Format: CD Album
Label: Roadrunner Records
Produced: 2007
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed


In het achterste boekje zit een gat bij de barcode.
Een zogeheten cout-out.

Genre: Gothic Rock

Within Temptation – The Heart Of Everything – Tracklist:

01. The Howling
02. What Have You Done – (US Single Version)
03. Frozen
04. Our Solemn Hour
05. The Heart of Everything
06. Hand of Sorrow
07. The Cross
08. Final Destination
09. All I Need
10. Stand My Ground
11. The Truth Beneath the Rose
12. Forgiven
13. What Have You Done – (Extended Version)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g