Je bent hier:

Whitney Houston – Whitney (LP)



Zet op verlanglijst

Whitney Houston – Whitney

Format: LP

Label: Arista Europe 208 141

Produced: 1987

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: zeer goed (VG+)


Genre: Soul


Whitney Houston – Whitney – Tracklist:


A1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (04:50)
A2. Just The Lonely Talking Again (05:30)
A3. Love Will Save The Day (05:20)
A4. Didn’t We Almost Have It All (05:05)
A5. So Emotional (04:53)
B1. Where You Are (04:10)
B2. Love Is A Contact Sport (04:16)
B3. You’re Still My Man (04:15)
B4. For The Love Of You (05:29)
B5. Where Do Broken Hearts Go (04:37)
B6. I Know Him So Well (04:26)