Beste bezoeker, VindCD gaat zaterdag 22 januari weer open!

Triumph – Edge Of Excess


  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Triumph – Edge Of Excess

Format: CD Album
Label: S.E.G. Midnight Roductions 
Produced: 1992
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Classic Rock

Triumph – Edge Of Excess – Tracklist:

01. Child Of The City
02. Troublemaker
03. It’s Over
04. Edge Of Excess
05. Turn My Back On Love
06. Ridin’ High Again
07. Black Sheep
08. Boy’s Nite Out
09. Somewhere Tonight
10. Love In A Minute

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g