Toto – Past To Present (Best Of)



  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Toto – Past To Present 1977-1990
(best of)
Format: CD  Album
Label: CBS Records
Produced: 1990
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed


Genre: Rock

Toto – Past To Present 1977-1990 – Tracklist:

01.  Love Has The Power
02.  Africa
03.  Hold The Line
04.  Out Of Love
05.  Georgy Porgy
06.  I’ll Be Over You
07.  Can You Hear What I’m Saying
08.  Rosanna
09.  I Won’t Hold You Back
10.  Stop Loving You
11.  99
12.  Pamela
13.  Animal

Bekijk de website van Toto voor extra informatie over deze band.

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g