Stef Meeder – Christmas Party With Stef Meeder



  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Stef Meeder – Christmas Party With Stef Meeder

Format: CD Album

Label: ABCO  ABCD 30033-2

Produced: 1993

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: zeer goed


Genre: Instrumentaal (kerstmuziek)


Stef Meeder – Christmas Party With Stef Meeder – Tracklist:


01. A. White Christmas B. Christmas Song C. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (04:27)

02. A. De Herdertjes Lagen Bij Nachte B. Er Is Een Kindeke Geboren C. Silver Bells (03:12)

03. Ave Maria (02:58)

04. A. All Through The Night B. Komt Allen Tesamen C. When A Child Is Born (03:52)

05. A. Rudolph, The Rednosed Rendeer B. O, Gij Zegenrijke C. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (04:17)

06. A. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht B. Hoe Leit Dit Kindeke C. Oh, Tannenbaum (04:12)

07. A. Dochter Sions B. The Greatest Gift (02:55)

08. Serenade (03:13)

09. A. Winter Wonderland B. Let It Snow, Let It Snow C. It’s Gonna Be Acold, Cold Christmas (04:47)

10. A. Nu Zijt Wellekome B. Er Is Een Roos Ontsprongen C. Te Bethlehem Is Geboren (03:28)

11. Ode To Amadeus (02:44)

12. A. Jingle Bells B. Song Of Joy C. Joy To The World (03:44)

13. A. Mary’s Boychild B. ’t Is Geboren, Het Goddelijk Kind C. Komt Kind’ren, Komt Nader (03:36)

14. A. Hark, The Herald Angels B. Ere Zij God C. Gloria In Excelsis Deo (04:20)

15. Panis Angelicus (02:31)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g