Op voorraad

Phil Collins – Both Sides


1 op voorraad

  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Phil Collins – Both Sides

Format: CD Album
Label: Wea Records
Produced: 1993

Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre Pop

Phil Collins – Both Sides – Tracklist:

01. Both Sides Of The Story
02. Can’t Turn Back The Years
03. Everyday
04. I’ve Forgotten Everything
05. We’re Sons Of Our Fathers
06. Can’t Find My Way
07. Survivors
08. We Fly So Close
09. There’s A Place For Us
10.  We Wait And We Wonder
11.  Please Come Out Tonight

Meer informatie vinden over Phil Collins? Bekijk hier zijn website.

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g