Pet Shop Boys – Very



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
Artikelnummer: 20151473 Categorieën: , Tags: , , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Pet Shop Boys – Very

Format: CD Album
Label: Parlophone
Produced: 1993

Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed


Genre: Pop

Pet Shop Boys – Very – Tracklist:

01. Can You Forgive Her? 
02. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind Of Thing
03. Liberation 
04. A Different Point Of View
05. Dreaming Of The Queen
06. Yesterday When I Was Mad
07. The Theatre
08. One And One Make Five
09. To Speak Is A Sin
10. Young Offender
11. One In A Million
12. Go West

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g