Paul Young & The Q-Tips – Gold



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
Artikelnummer: 20155937 Categorieën: , Tags: , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Paul Young & The Q-Tips – Gold

Format: CD Album

Label: Gold Netherlands GOLD147

Produced: 1995

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: zeer goed


Genre: Pop


Paul Young & The Q-Tips – Gold – Tracklist:


01. Love Hurts

02. Some Kind Of Wonderful

03. The Tracks Of My Tears

04. Man Can’t Lose (What A Man Don’t Have) (Live)

05. Empty Bed

06. I Wish It Would Rain

07. S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. (The Letter Song) Live

08. Sweet Talk (Live)

09. You Are The Life Inside Of Me

10. You’re Gonna  Love Me (Live)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g