Je bent hier:

Nina Simone - Finest Hour



Toevoegen aan verlanglijst
Toevoegen aan verlanglijst

Nina Simone – Finest Hour

Format: CD Album
Label: The Verve Music Group
Produced: 2000

Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: goed


Genre: Jazz 

Nina Simone – Finest Hour – Tracklist:

01. Love Me Or Leave Me
02. Wild Is The Wind
03. I Put A Spell On You
04. Work Song
05. Don’t Explain
06. The Other Woman
07. Mississippi Goddamn
08. Four Women
09. Pirate Jenny
10. I Loves You, Porgy
11. This Year’s Kisses
12. Little Girl Blue
13. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
14. Ne Me Quitte Pas
15. Don’t Smoke In Bed