Op voorraad

Muse – The Resistance


2 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 20153867 Categorieën: , Tags: , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Muse – The Resistance

Format: CD Album
Label: Warner Music UK Ltd
Produced: 2009
Conditie: nieuw

Genre: Alternative Rock

Muse – The Resistance – Tracklist:

01. Uprising
02. Resistance
03. Undisclosed Desires
04. United States of Eurasia (Ft. Collateral Damage)
05. Guiding Light
06. Unnatural Selection
07. MK Ultra
08. I Belong To You (Ft. Mon Coeur S’Ouvre A Ta Voix)
09. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g