Michael Jackson – Love Songs



Artikelnummer: 20153822 Categorieën: , , Tags: , ,
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Michael Jackson – Love Songs

Format: CD Album
Label: Motown
Produced: 2002
Staat: nieuw

Piepklein gaatje linksboven in het achterste boekje.
Mag geen naam hebben.

Genre: Pop

Michael Jackson – Love Songs – Tracklist:

01. Who’s Lovin’ You – (Single Version)
02. A Fool for You
03. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
04. Got to Be There
05. We’re Almost There
06. We’ve Got a Good Thing Going
07. Maybe Tomorrow – (Goin’ Back To Indiana Version)
08. Call on Me – (Original Mix)
09. You Are There
10. One Day in Your Life
11. If I Don’t Love You This Way
12. Wings of My Love
13. I’ll Come Home to You
14. I’ll Be There – (previously unreleased)

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g