Je bent hier:

Marilyn Monroe – The Life And Music Of

Marilyn Monroe – The Life And Music Of (DVD & CD)


2 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Marilyn Monroe – The Life And Music Of

Format: (DVD [PAL] & CD)

Label: The Store For Music UK 8231950200130

Produced: 2006

Staat: nieuw in verpakking

Genre: Pop (Oldies)

Marilyn Monroe – The Life And Music Of – Tracklist:



01. Some Like It Hot
02. Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend
03. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
04. Bye Bye Baby
05. Little Girl from Little Rock
06. River of No Return
07. Every Baby Needs a Da-Da-Daddy
08. Incurably Romantic
09. Kiss
10. I Wanna Be Loved by You
11. Anyone Can See I Love You
12. After You Get Waht You Want
13. Heat Wave
14. When I Fall in Love
15. Let’s Make Love
16. One Silver Dollar
17. Do It Again
18. That Old Black Magic
19. There Is Not Business Like Show Business
20. Happy Birthday Mr. President



01. Marilyn Monroe 1926-1962
02. Love Nest
03. Let’smake It Legal
04. Were Not Legal
05. Don’t Bother to Knock
06. Monkey Business
07. Niagara
08. Hollywood Spotlight: Marilyn Monroe & Jane Rusell
09. Gentlemen Preffer Blondes
10. How to Marry a Millionaire
11. Joe Dimaggio Weds Marilyn Monroe
12. Japan Acclaims Marilyn & Joe on Honeymoon
13. Gi’s Mobilize in Korea – Marilyn’s There!
14. River of No Return
15. There Is No Business Like Show Business
16. Seven Year Itch
17. Marilyn Returns to Hollywood, Talks to Reporters
18. Arthur Miller & Marilyn Monroe to Marry
19. Bus Stop
20. Marilyn Monroe, Arthur Miller Travel to England
21. Marilyn Stands Behind Arthur Miller
22. Prince and the Showgirl
23. Some Like It Hot
24. Let’s Make Love
25. Misfits
26. Marilyn’s Surprise: Happy Birthday Mr President
27. Marilyn Monroes DeAth: Probable Suicide
28. Farewell to Marilyn Monroe
29. Death of a Star: Marilyn Monroe Dies Tragically