Je bent hier:

Maria McKee – Maria McKee

Maria McKee – Maria McKee (muziekcassette)


1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Maria McKee – Maria McKee

Format: MC (muziekcassette)

Label: Geffen Records Canada M5 24229

Produced: 1989

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: zeer goed


Genres: Rock, Blues, Folk, World & Country


Maria McKee – S/T – Tracklist:


A1. I’ve Forgotten What It Was In You (That Put The Need In Me)
A2. To Miss Someone
A3. Am I The Only One (Who’s Ever Felt This Way?)
A4. Nobody’s Child
A5. Panic Beach
B1. Can’t Pull The Wool Down (Over The Little Lamb’s Eyes)
B2. More Than A Heart Can Hold
B3. This Property Is Condemned
B4. Breathe
B5. Has He Got A Friend For Me?