Je bent hier:

M. C. Hammer – Platinum



Zet op verlanglijst

M. C. Hammer – Platinum

Format: CD Album (Digipack Version)
Label: Capitol/EMI Records
Produced: 2008
Staat: nieuw in plastic

Genres: Rap & Hip Hop

M. C. Hammer – Platinum – Tracklist:

01. Addams Groove
02. 2 Legit 2 Quit
03. Help the Children
04. U Can’t Touch This
05. Have You Seen Her
06. This Is the Way We Roll
07. (Hammer, Hammer) They Put Me in the Mix     
08. Turn This Mutha Out
09. Pump It up (Here’s the News)
10. Do Not Pass Me By
11. Dancin’ Machine
12. Pray