Little Angels – Little Of The Past



  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Little Angels – Little Of The Past
Format: CD Album
Label: Polydor
Produced: 1994
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Rock


01. She’s A Little Angel
02. Too Much Too Young
03. Radical Your Lover
04. Womankind
05. Boneyard
06. Kicking Up Dust
07. I Ain’t Gonna Cry
08. Sail Away
09. Young Gods
10. Ninety In The Shade
11. Product Of The Working Class
12. Soapbox
13. First Cut Is The Deepest
14. Ten Miles High
15. I Wanna Be Loved By You
16. Don’t Pray For Me

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g