Jefferson Starship – Air Play



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Jefferson Starship – Air Play

Format: CD Album
Label: Fuel 2000
Produced: 2011
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed


Vermoedelijk Advance (Promo) CD?
Er zit namelijk geen boekje bij.
Alleen een velletje zoals op afbeelding.

Genre: Rock

Jefferson Starship – Air Play – Tracklist:

01. Have You Seen the Stars Tonight
02. Chimes of Freedom
03. Following the Drinking Gord
04. Lather
05. Get Together
06. I Ain’t Marchin’ Anymore
07. Lawman
08. White Rabbit
09. Wooden Ships
10. In the Name of Love / Somebody To Love
11. Eskimo Blue Day
12. 3/5s of a Mile In 10 Seconds
13. Other Side of This Life, The
14. Won’t You Try / Saturday Afternoon

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g