Gare Du Nord – Kind Of Cool



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Gare Du Nord – Kind Of Cool
Format: CD Album
Label: Pias Records
Produced: 2003
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: Electrojazz


Gare Du Nord – Kind Of Cool – Tracklist:


01. Kind Of Cool 1 (Inner City Groove)
02. Sold My Soul
03. L’hotel Beat
04. Panchira (Rasa Clinic, 1962)
05. Profondo Blu
06. Dark Chill
07. Kind Of Cool 2 (Miles Et Juliette)
08. Chinese Whispers, Japanese Strings
09. You’re So Tight
10. C Yo Que Pasa?
11. I’m Not A Woman, I’m Not A Man
12. Très Cool

Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g