Je bent hier:

Frank Sinatra – In The Wee Small Hours

Oorspronkelijke prijs was: € 9,95.Huidige prijs is: € 7,95.

1 op voorraad

Zet op verlanglijst

Frank Sinatra – In The Wee Small Hours

Format: CD Album (Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 24-bit)

Label: State Of Art Europe 81262

Produced: 2019

Staat: nieuw in verpakking


Genre: Jazz


Frank Sinatra – In The Wee Small Hours – Tracklist:


01. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
02. Mood Indigo
03. Glad To Be Unhappy
04. I Get Along Without You Very Well
05. Deep In A Dream
06. I See Your Face Before Me
07. Can’t We Be Friends
08. When Your Lover Has Gone
09. What Is This Thing Called Love?
10. Last Night When We Were Young
11. I’ll Be Around
12. Ill Wind
13. It Never Entered My Mind
14. Dancing On The Ceiling
15. I’ll Never Be The Same
16. This Love Of Mine

Bonus Album: “Songs For Young Lovers”

17. My Funny Valentine
18. The Girl Next Door
19. A Foggy Day
20. Like Someone In Love
21. I Get A Kick Out Of You
22. Little Girl Blue
23. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
24. Violets For Your Furs