Op voorraad

Evergreen Jazz Band – Millennium Swing


1 op voorraad

Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Evergreen Jazz Band – Millennium Swing

Format: CD Album

Label: Pink Noise Productions PNP 99002

Produced: ?

Staat: gebruikt

Conditie: goed


Genre: Jazz


Evergreen Jazz Band – Millennium Swing – Tracklist:

01. Stevedore Stomp

02. Riverboat Shuffle

03. Buddy Bolden Blues

04. Marfinique

05. Have You Met Miss (Sir) Jones

06. Georgia On My Mind

07. Indiana (Back Home In)

08. Avalon

09. The Mooche

10. African Queen

11. Nice Work If You Can Get It

12. Take The A-Train

13. Sugar

14. Tenor Madness

15. Everybody Loves My Baby

16. South Rampert Street Parade




Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g