Enigma – MCMXC a.D. “The Limited Edition” (Including 4 Bonus Tracks)



Voeg to aan verlanglijst
  • Free global shipping on all orders
  • 30 days easy returns if you change your mind
  • Order before noon for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Enigma – MCMXC a.D. “The Limited Edition”
Including 4 Bonus Tracks

Format: CD Album
Label: Virgin Records
Produced: 1991
Staat: gebruikt
Conditie: zeer goed

Genre: New Age

Enigma – MCMXC a.D. “The Limited Edition” – Tracklist:

01. The Voice Of Enigma
02. The Principles Of Lust
a:  Sadness
b:  Find Love
c:  Sadness
03. Callas Went Away
04. Mea Culpa
05. The Voice & The Snake
06. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
07. Back To The Rivers Of Belief:
a: Way To Eternity
b: Hallelujah
c: The Rivers Of Belief
08. Sadness (Meditation)
09. Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
10. Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
11. The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence)


Extra informatie

Gewicht110 g